Contacts

Councillor Ernest Gibson, Chair of the LGA Coastal SIG
Email: Ernest.Gibson@southtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Bastiman, Vice-Chair of the LGA Coastal SIG
Email: cllr.derek.bastiman@scarborough.gov.uk

Emily Cunningham, Lead Officer of the LGA Coastal SIG
Email: emily.cunningham@southtyneside.gov.uk

Beccy MacDonald-Lofts, Project Officer of the LGA Coastal SIG                                                        Email: rebecca.lofts@southtyneside.gov.uk

LGA Coastal SIG, General Enquiries
Email: LGACoastalSig@southtyneside.gov.uk

 

Champions

Councillor Angie Fitch-Tillett, Coastal Change and Adaptation                                                          Email: Angie.Fitch-Tillett@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Karen Thomas, Coastal Change and Adaptation (Officer Lead)                                                          Email: Karen.Thomas@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Ashton, Flood and Coastal Erosion Risk Management                                            Email: Tom.Ashton@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Stanley, Regeneration and Maritime                                                                          Email: Cllr.Matt.Stanley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Ernest Gibson, Coastal Communities                                                                                  Email: Ernest.Gibson@southtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Bastiman, Water and Beach Safety                                                                          Email: cllr.derek.bastiman@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Roberts, Marine Conservation and Fisheries                                                            Email: cllrmark.roberts@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk

Mark Stratton, Historic Coastal Landfills (Officer Lead)                                                                        Email: mark.stratton@havant.gov.uk